Junta Directiva 2020-2022

Presidente:
Diego Rafael Dorado
presidencia@asiabartolina.com  1986
Vicepresidente:
Mateo Uprimny
vicepresidencia@asiabartolina.com  2012
Tesorero:  
Hugo Carmona
tesoreria@asiabartolina.com  1984
Secretario:
Hernando Pinzón
secretario@asiabartolina.com

 1992

Junta Directiva:
Diego Dorado ddorado@asiabartolina.com 1986
Mateo Uprimny muprimny@asiabartolina.com 2012
Hugo Carmona hcarmona@asiabartolina.com 1984
Hernando Pinzón hpinzon@asiabartolina.com 1992
Edgar Espinel B. eespinel@asiabartolina.com 1986
Andres Villota avillota@asiabartolina.com 1987
Andres F. Sanchez O. asanchez@asiabartolina.com 1986
Camilo E. Gomez J. cgomez@asiabartolina.com 2012
Juan C. Angarita M. jangarita@asiabartolina.com 1985
Oscar D. Amaya N. oamaya@asiabartolina.com 1980
Julio A. Millán R. jmillan@asiabartolina.com 1986
Jorge Camacho jcamacho@asiabartolina.com 1970
Luis J. Gallón G lgallon@asiabartolina.com 1975
Alvaro Ramirez aramirez@asiabartolina.com 1977
Consiliario:
P. Juan P. Gonzalez S.J.
consiliario@asiabartolina.com 1982 
Rector Colegio:
P. Juan P. Gonzalez S.J.
rectoriasj@correosanbartolo.edu.co 1982
Administración:
Andres M. Martinez
direccion@asiabartolina.com  
Asistente Administrativa:
Paula Arango
auxiliar@asiabartolina.com  
Comunicaciones: 
Julio A. Millán R.
comunicaciones@asiabartolina.com 1986
Relaciones Públicas:Guillermo Benitez P.
relacionespublicas@asiabartolina.com 1965
Revisor Fiscal:
Luis E. Arias
revisoriafiscal@asiabartolina.com  
Contadora:
Luz Amparo Sanchez
contaduria@asiabartolina.com  
Tienda Bartolina:
Claudia Gonzalez R.
tienda@asiabartolina.com  

Colaboradores: Alfredo Pacheco apacheco@asiabartolina.com 1986
  Francisco Hernández fhernandez@asiabartolina.com 1983
  Luis Fernando Gonzalez lgonzalez@asiabartolina.com 1996
  Javier Benitez jbenitez@asiabartolina.com 1986
  Andrés Felipe Vieira aviera@asiabartolina.com 1986
Abrir chat
Necesitas ayuda?
Hola 😊. Gracias por visitar el sitio web de Asia Bartolina, Junta Directiva 2020-2022, en qué podemos ayudarte?