Junta Directiva 2020-2022

Presidente
Diego Rafael Dorado
presidencia@asiabartolina.com
 1986
Vicepresidente
Mateo Uprimny
vicepresidencia@asiabartolina.com
 2012
Tesorero
Hugo Carmona
tesoreria@asiabartolina.com
 1984
Secretario
Hernando Pinzón
secretario@asiabartolina.com

 1992

Administración
Director Administrativo:
Andres M. Martinez
direccion@asiabartolina.com
 
Asistente Administrativa:
Paula Arango
auxiliar@asiabartolina.com
 
Comunicaciones: 
Julio A. Millán R.
comunicaciones@asiabartolina.com
1986
Relaciones Públicas:
Guillermo Benitez P.
relacionespublicas@asiabartolina.com
1965
Revisor Fiscal:
Luis E. Arias
revisoriafiscal@asiabartolina.com
 
Contadora:
Luz Amparo Sanchez
contaduria@asiabartolina.com
 
Tienda Bartolina:
Claudia Gonzalez R.
tienda@asiabartolina.com
 
Consiliario
P. Juan P. Gonzalez S.J.
consiliario@asiabartolina.com
1982 
Rector Colegio
P. Juan P. Gonzalez S.J.
rectoriasj@correosanbartolo.edu.co
1982
Junta Directiva:
Diego Dorado
ddorado@asiabartolina.com
1986
Mateo Uprimny
muprimny@asiabartolina.com
2012
Hugo Carmona
hcarmona@asiabartolina.com
1984
Hernando Pinzón
hpinzon@asiabartolina.com
1992
Edgar Espinel B.
eespinel@asiabartolina.com
1986
Andres Villota
avillota@asiabartolina.com
1987
Andres F. Sanchez O.
asanchez@asiabartolina.com
1986
Camilo E. Gomez J.
cgomez@asiabartolina.com
2012
Juan C. Angarita M.
jangarita@asiabartolina.com
1985
Oscar D. Amaya N.
oamaya@asiabartolina.com
1980
Julio A. Millán R.
jmillan@asiabartolina.com
1986
Jorge Camacho
jcamacho@asiabartolina.com
1970
Luis J. Gallón G
lgallon@asiabartolina.com
1975
Alvaro Ramirez
aramirez@asiabartolina.com
1977

Colaboradores
Alfredo Pacheco
apacheco@asiabartolina.com
1986
Francisco Hernández
fhernandez@asiabartolina.com
1983
Luis Fernando Gonzalez
lgonzalez@asiabartolina.com
1996
Javier Benitez
jbenitez@asiabartolina.com
1986
Andrés Felipe Vieira
aviera@asiabartolina.com
1986
Abrir chat
Necesitas ayuda?
Hola 😊. Gracias por visitar el sitio web de Asia Bartolina, Junta Directiva 2020-2022, en qué podemos ayudarte?